New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Very down to earth man

Very laid back and easy going

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleHR Supervisor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsSteve Harvey
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesGod father
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsVarious
Reading selectionAnthology, Biography, Business, Classic, Fiction, History, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksVarious
Idea of funAdventurous
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryAdventure

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo own my own business

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA good heart
On the first dateSurprise

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Paintball, Polo, Racquetball, Sailing, Skateboarding, Snowskiing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Tennis, Volleyball, Wrestling
Favorite teamVarious
Favorite college teamUniversity of Maryland

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting