New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi there

I keep thinking on how to describe myself and all I can come up with is what my grandmother always said about me...."All heart and soul"

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureLips
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionHandicapped

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleDisabled/Dreamer/Crafter/Mom/Student

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsWhatever catches my eye at the moment.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesLol there isn't enough space. Recently found favorites include Vampires Suck, Twilight, any film adaptaion of my favorite novels
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Dance, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsHmmmm so so so many. Listed here are artists from various genres.
Lacrimosa, Rob Zombie, Aqua, Chopin, Tim McGraw, George Strait, Blue Man Group
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Religious, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksReally??? Another list! Robert B. Parker, Brian Lumley, Cassie Edwards
Idea of funDepends on the day but usually ends up with stars and my dog.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGetting past my fears

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo be me and be happy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSee above
On the first dateWalk along the riverbank under the stars just you me and my dog. A campfire and a nice bottle of wine.