New here? Sign Up Have an account?

ISo last man for my heart

Female (53) looking for Male Sedona, Arizona, United States

Hi! I'm honest ,sincere,loyal ,playful ,spontaneous very affectionate ,romantic and I love to laugh :).
I make eye contact when communicating whether I am listening or speaking .

I have many interests but a few of my favorites are sunsets ,thunderstorms ,the smell after it rains ,swimming and being in,around water ,I love to BBQ with family and friends .

I am seeking a Long term relationship that starts out as friends and blossoms from there:).

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleVolunteer for Meals On Wheels

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsMy favorites are old tv shows,Emergency,Adam 12,the gong show
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance
Favorite moviesHunt for red October ,the fugitive ,the American president ,you've got mail ,Rudy ,secretariet , ..
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsGrand funk railroad ,steely Dan ,foghat ,cream,Lynyrd skynrd, joe Walsh ,Bruce Hornsby & the range ,al Stewart ,Jim croce
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funBBQ"s , wine tasting ,taking walk in park ,amusement parks ,swimming ,cuddling ,massages ,karaoke
HobbiesExercising, Travel, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty ,loyalty ,being spontaneous ,affectionate ,gets along with family ,romance ,common interests