New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Writer Seeking Muse!!!!!

Male (56) looking for Female Pedro, Ohio, United States

Writing, I love to write. I just published my first novel Cold Hands Warm Heart. I love to cook I keep a neat home and I love the outdoors and all you can do in it. I love to read and go to the movies dine in or out, and just sit at home and cuddle!I am a retired Navy Seabee (Medical) And am now a published writer. I love the outdoors and all you can do in them , i love to read and play EverQuest. I have a daughter 17 , And a great nephew 12 I am raising and live on a 160 acre farm, in a big house and this is where i do all my writting from! I am looking into getting a metal detector and seeing what all i can find around all these old farms here, i love to take little day trips and longer ones, and i work out! I built my own computer, which I am writing this from now! I LOVE SCI-FI, and fantasy! And seeking same in mate! I am very romantic! I am the guy who leaves a trail of rose petals to the bedroom or the tub or to the dinning table where a lovely meal is set waiting! And if your a short redhead that is a plus but not a deal breaker!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureHands
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleAuthor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsTrue Blood, Game of Thrones, Sci-Fi Channel, Finding Bigfoot, Supernatural, Ghosthunters, Ghost Adventures, Science Channel, and many more!
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTo many to name!!!!!!!!
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Industrial, New age, Dance, Punk
Favorite artists80's
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksCold Hands, Warm Heart, The Twilight Saga, and many more!!
Idea of funReading, writing, Camping, fishing, hunting, movies, hiking, anything outdoors!
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWriting and now I am a published Author!!!!!!!!

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo be the best man I can be. Be a great father and hopefully to the right one Husband and lover!