New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Enjoying my life to its fullest, wanting someone to share new experiences with

Male (46) looking for Female Portland, Oregon, United States

Self made hard working guy, difficult 20's, paid for it in my 30's, reaping the benefits of that hard work now, and having the time of my life. No drama, easy going, and just having fun with my job, condo, and new experiences, but still feeling like life is too short to not share it with someone fun and happy

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

Appearance

National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionDwarfism
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSenior Tech Sales

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Soul, Folk
Reading selectionAnthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksAmerican Gods, Imajica, Count of Monte Christo, The Dark Tower Series
Idea of funHanging out, chatting, watching movies, biking, anything that moves a relationship forward in respect to getting to know someone and enjoying their company
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness