New here? Sign Up Have an account?

New friends and hopefully more...

I'm easy going and really don't like to be around drama or negative people. I'm 47, and relatively new to the area. I would like to make some new friends and possibly find the love of my life someday. I love to cook, garden, make beaded jewelry, enjoy scenic rides or walks, pretty much enjoy anything to do with the outdoors, but also enjoy a good movie at home or out. Message me if you'd like to make a new friend; even if just a pen pal.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Christian Reformed
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?I dont have a home church right now

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Bear
What breed is your dog?Chihuahua
How old is your dog?5
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Another dog and some puppies
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyAnything with a squeaker in it. :)
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsLaw and Order, Law and Order SUV, America's Got Talent, The Voice, NCIS, Criminal Minds, How To Get Away With Murder, Scandal, Once Upon A Time, The Family, The Catch, Orange is the New Black, The Tonight Show, Saturday Night Live, Quantico, etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesThe Shawshank Redemption, The Green Mile, Ghost, Dirty Dancing, Beetlejuice, The Notebook, Silence of the Lambs, A Beautiful Mind, Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, Star Wars, Kill Bill, The Bridesmaids...I could go on forever.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsToo many to list, but we can talk about that.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funGetting to know someone over a cup of coffee or tea, perhaps an appetizer.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Photography, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTo ride a horse, maybe a motorcycle, jet ski or ATV.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo enjoy the rest of what time I have left on Earth. I would love to be a dog trainer some day and perhaps own a non profit rescue.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerPersonality, integrity, trust, sense of humor, positive outlook, common interests.
On the first dateEither cook for my date or go out for a drink or a meal, depends on what she wants to do.